Video: FPA Town Hall Panel Discussion at the University of St. Thomas, April 4, 2018


This Foreign Policy Town Hall Meeting was co-sponsored by the Foreign Policy Alliance and the Distinguished Diplomat Program of the Center for International Studies at the University of St. Thomas.

Speakers: Amb. Christopher Ashby (ret.), Professor Richard Sindelar (UST), Mr. Joe Marcinkowski (FPA Board Member), and Mr. Allan Vogel, (FPA Board Member)

Moderator: Ms. Patricia Gras, Journalist

Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018, University of St. Thomas, Jones Hall, Houston Texas